KATELYN + AARON

Photographed By // Ruhbekah Lee, http://rebekahlee.co/

IN THE STUDIO
AUTUMN

Photographed By // Gabriela Ines, http://gabriela-ines.com/

Designed and Styled By // For The Love of Floral

THE HISTORIC CEDAR SCHOOL

Photographed By // Mia Moessinger, http://www.miamoessinger.com/

Venue // The Cedar School, http://www.thehistoriccedarschool.com/

Cake // Vera Kalabina

Stylist // Under The Veil NW

MUAH // Artistry by Mai

Dress // Coccoon Silk, http://www.cocoonsilknw.com/

Stationary // Golden Hour Paper

Videography // Tes Films

Models // Andra + Darius Cinpean

Rentals // Events Etc NW

EMILY + ISAAC

Photographed By // Alivia Latimer, http://alivialatimer.co/

Dress // A & Be Bridal, https://aandbebridalshop.com/portland/

Venue // St. John's Episcopal Church + Gracies

LARISSA + ILYA

Photographed By // Dina Chmut Photography, http://dinachmut.com/

Venue // Bridal Veil Lakes, http://www.bridalveillakes.com/

Rentals // Lily’s Rentals

ENORA + STAN

Photographed By // Lexxi Smith Photography, http://lexxismithphotography.com/ Venue //  Sentinel Hotel, https://www.sentinelhotel.com/
MUA // Makeup By Whit, https://www.pdxweddingmakeup.com/
Rentals // Bridgewood Events, http://www.barclayeventspdx.com/
Cake | Desserts//  Lux Sucre Desserts, https://www.luxsucre.com/
Photobooth // Happy Matic, https://www.happymatic.com/
Calligraphy | Signage // Oldcity Mailroom, http://www.oldcitymailroom.com/

BRENNA + JOE

Photographed By // Malorie Kerouac, https://www.maloriekerouac.com/

Venue // The Oregon Garden, http://www.oregongarden.org/

Alisha Tkach
LOVE AT THE WATERFALL

Photographed By // Karina + Maks Photography, https://www.karinamaks.com/

Models // Anastasia Mashika + Myro Mashika 

Hair + Makeup // Ilona Kobylinsky


Alisha Tkach
MARK + IRINA

Photographed By // Snezmphoto https://www.snezmphoto.com

Alisha Tkach
SETH + HANNAH

Venue // Heiser Farms, https://www.heiserfarms.com/weddings

Photographer // Juliet Ashley Photography, http://julietashleyphoto.com/

Wedding Design & Coordination // Olive + Rust Co.

Floral Design // For The Love of Floral

Alisha Tkach

Photographer // Lauren Miles Photo  www.laurenmilesphoto.com

Videographer // Gavin Brown Media www.gavinbrownmedia.com

Florals+Styling // For the Love of Floral www.fortheloveoffloral.com 

Dress // Merrime Bride & Soirée www.merrimebridal.com

Paper Goods // Letters & Dust www.lettersanddust.com

Jewelry // MiaDonna www.miadonna.com

Alisha Tkach
COLOR SERIES // NEUTRALS

Photographed By // Analy Photo

Designed and Styled By // For The Love of Floral

Modeled By // Hailey Atkeson

COLOR SERIES // MAUVE

Photographed By // Analy Photo

Designed, Styled, Modeled // For The Love of Floral

DAKOTAH + ANDREW

Photographed By // Vera Gayazov Photography

POURING OUT FACIAL OIL

Photographed by // Mia Moessinger

Facial Oils // Pouring Out Facial

Models // Emily Mills and Olga Ozeruga

DESSERT ELOPEMENT

Photographers //  Michael King Photography, Mariana Tey Photo, Lynn Savercool Photography

Stylist/Coordinator // Prima Plan

Floral Design  // For The Love of Floral

Hair and Makeup // Katrina Tiley

Calligrapher // Julia Graphy

Dress // Brides For A Cause

Cake // Next Dimension Bakery

Models // Rebecca And Robert

STEPPING INTO SPRING

Photographer // Dima Karpenko 

Model // Melany Shargorodskiy

Local Blooms From // Witte Farm

URBAN MINIMALIST

Photographed By // Malorie Kerouac Photography

Venues // The Society Hotel, The Evergreen

MINIMALISTIC ELEGANCE

Photographed By // Rosencrown Photography