VALENTINES EDITORIAL

Photographer // Lauren Miles Photo, https://www.laurenmilesphoto.com/c-o-n-t-a-c-t

Makeup // Christina Braun, https://www.eyeshinebeauty.com/

Model // Amber Rose Nicotra, Instagram: ambernicotra

Design, Dress, Styling + Florals // For The Love of Floral

COASTAL ELOPEMENT

Photographed By // Brooke Boydd, https://brookeboydphotofilm.com/

KATE + ADAM

Photography // Courtney Delano Photography, http://courtneydelano.com/

Coordination // Yours, Always, yoursalwayspdx.com

Catering // White Pepper PDX, whitepepperpdx.com

Venue // The Evergreen, theevergreenpdx.com

Alisha Tkach
SARAH + KEN

Photography // Charlotte Dupont, http://www.charlottedupont.com/

Coordination + Styling // Luxe Productions, http://www.luxeproductions.com/

Catering // Chefs Table Catering, https://www.chefstable-catering.com/

Rentals // Bridgewood Events, bridgewoodevents.com + Archive PNW, archiverentals.com

Venue // Scholls Valley Lodge, schollsvalleylodge.com

HAILEY + RYAN

PHOTOGRAPHED BY // VERA GAYAZOV, https://www.veragayazovphotography.com/

TABITA + ARTHUR

PHOTOGRAPHED BY // VERA GAYAZOV, https://www.veragayazovphotography.com/

VENUE // YOUNGBERG HILL VINEYARD, https://youngberghill.com/

SARAH + BARNABAS

PHOTOGRAPHED BY // OLIVIA STROHM, https://www.oliviastrohmphotography.com/

DRESS // THE DRESS THEORY, https://www.thedresstheory.com/

COORDINATION + DESIGN // OLIVE + RUST CO.

JACQUELYN + TIMOTHY

Photographed By // Naba Zabih, http://nabazabih.com/

SARAH + ROSS

Photographed By // Hazelwood Photo, https://hazelwoodphoto.com/

Coordination // Peachy Keen Coordination, http://www.peachykeencoordination.com/

Venue // Surf and Sand Resort

Rentals // Cort Party Rental, https://www.cortpartyrental.com/ + Vintage Meets Modern, https://vintagemeetsmodernpdx.com/

Lettering // Hey Halle, http://www.heyhalle.com/

IN THE STUDIO
AUTUMN

Photographed By // Gabriela Ines, http://gabriela-ines.com/

Designed and Styled By // For The Love of Floral

THE HISTORIC CEDAR SCHOOL

Photographed By // Mia Moessinger, http://www.miamoessinger.com/

Venue // The Cedar School, http://www.thehistoriccedarschool.com/

Cake // Vera Kalabina

Stylist // Under The Veil NW

MUAH // Artistry by Mai

Dress // Coccoon Silk, http://www.cocoonsilknw.com/

Stationary // Golden Hour Paper

Videography // Tes Films

Models // Andra + Darius Cinpean

Rentals // Events Etc NW

EMILY + ISAAC

Photographed By // Alivia Latimer, http://alivialatimer.co/

Dress // A & Be Bridal, https://aandbebridalshop.com/portland/

Venue // St. John's Episcopal Church + Gracies

LARISSA + ILYA

Photographed By // Dina Chmut Photography, http://dinachmut.com/

Venue // Bridal Veil Lakes, http://www.bridalveillakes.com/

Rentals // Lily’s Rentals

ENORA + STAN

Photographed By // Lexxi Smith Photography, http://lexxismithphotography.com/ Venue //  Sentinel Hotel, https://www.sentinelhotel.com/
MUA // Makeup By Whit, https://www.pdxweddingmakeup.com/
Rentals // Bridgewood Events, http://www.barclayeventspdx.com/
Cake | Desserts//  Lux Sucre Desserts, https://www.luxsucre.com/
Photobooth // Happy Matic, https://www.happymatic.com/
Calligraphy | Signage // Oldcity Mailroom, http://www.oldcitymailroom.com/

LOVE AT THE WATERFALL

Photographed By // Karina + Maks Photography, https://www.karinamaks.com/

Models // Anastasia Mashika + Myro Mashika 

Hair + Makeup // Ilona Kobylinsky


Alisha Tkach
SETH + HANNAH

Venue // Heiser Farms, https://www.heiserfarms.com/weddings

Photographer // Juliet Ashley Photography, http://julietashleyphoto.com/

Wedding Design & Coordination // Olive + Rust Co.

Floral Design // For The Love of Floral

Alisha Tkach

Photographer // Lauren Miles Photo  www.laurenmilesphoto.com

Videographer // Gavin Brown Media www.gavinbrownmedia.com

Florals+Styling // For the Love of Floral www.fortheloveoffloral.com 

Dress // Merrime Bride & Soirée www.merrimebridal.com

Paper Goods // Letters & Dust www.lettersanddust.com

Jewelry // MiaDonna www.miadonna.com

Alisha Tkach
COLOR SERIES // NEUTRALS

Photographed By // Analy Photo

Designed and Styled By // For The Love of Floral

Modeled By // Hailey Atkeson

COLOR SERIES // MAUVE

Photographed By // Analy Photo

Designed, Styled, Modeled // For The Love of Floral